Area 1F Staff

Mailing Address:
AYSO Area 1F
PO Box 58
Torrance, CA 90501

If you need to contact an Area 1F staff member by telephone,
please be respectful and remember to do so at a reasonable hour, specifically meaning not later than 9:00 p.m

Position Contact Phone Number FAX Number
Area Director Jimmy Zagala ((310) 880-7093
Assistant Area Director  
Area Secretary Denise Noguera-Zagala (310) 880-7093  
Area Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Gene Ogle (310) 542-1089 (310) 542-1089
Area Coach Administrator Rob Jensen (310) 245-6883  
Area Coach Trainer Jodi Council (310) 980-3663  
Due Process Chairperson Larry Vanden Bos (323) 826-2159  
Area Referee Administrator Joe Tabrisky (310) 612-4308  
Area Director of Ref. Assessment Ed McClure (310) 378-6125  
Area Referee Director of Instruction Geoff Falk (619)251-5828  
Area Treasurer Denise Noguera-Zagala (310) 880-7093  
Area Auditor      
Area Management Administrator Torie Tinder (310) 892-2284  
Area Managerment Instructor Steve Morgan (310) 502-4488  
Area Tournament Director      
Area Upper  and Lower Division
Inter-Regional Scheduler
Area VIP Director Valente Marin (310) 259-5703
Area Safety Director Jim Dingman (310)344-0688  
Area Webmaster Bob Kircher (310)542-5189